American music producer and artist, dltzk (formerly known as delete zeke), has released his new album “Frailty”.

Born on September 26, 2003 in Newark, New Jersey, dltzk holds a level of artistic prowess few could ever dream of living up to.

The 17-year-old digicore producer have become known for crafting together some of the most exhilarating, awe-inspiring, and downright masterful amalgamations of sounds ever heard on a track-by-track basis.

dltzk also makes music as High Zoey. High Zoey is a character created by dltzk. It is a trap rap alias and was only used for one album.

Frailty Tracklist:

01 goldfish
02 your clothes
03 misplace
04 pretender
05 search party
06 buzzcut, daisy
07 movies for guys
08 kodak moment
09 tells all, loves it
10 how to lie
11 champ
12 eyes off the wheel, i’m a star
13 let’s go home