South Korean girl group, TWICE, has announced their third full album, ‘Formula of Love: O+T=<3’.

Produced by JYP Entertainment through the reality program [SIXTEEN], the new album is set to be released on Friday, November 12.

The K-Pop group is composed of 9 members: NAYEON, JEONGYEON, MOMO, SANA, JIHYO, MINA, DAHYUN, CHAEYOUNG, and TZUYU.

Debuted on October 20th, 2015 with the 1st EP [THE STORY BEGINS] that featured the title track “Like OOH-AHH”, the group then achieved bigger fame in 2016 with the 2nd EP [PAGE TWO] that featured “CHEER UP.”

Since then, the group has won several big awards with TWICE’s own music style ‘color pop’ and continued to release the unique bright, energetic and catchy songs: “TT”, “KNOCK KNOCK”, “SIGNAL”, “LIKEY”, “Heart Shaker”, “What is Love?”, “Dance The Night Away”, “YES or YES” ,”The Best Thing I Ever Did”, “FANCY”, “Feel Special”, “MORE & MORE” ,”I CAN’T STOP ME”, and “Alcohol-Free”.

Given the title of ‘one Top girl group’ in Asia, TWICE is growing with a meaningful expansion of more global presence.